Logo

Wed 19 December, 2018 @ 3:53 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 9 December, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sun 9 December, 2018 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Shadykeep just dinged 220 and wants to celebrate the moment with everyone!

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 15h 6m @ 7:00 PM, December 20 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 6h 6m @ 10:00 AM, December 21 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 21h 6m @ 1:00 AM, December 22 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 16h 6m @ 8:00 PM, December 22 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.