Logo

Fri 17 September, 2021 @ 7:34 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 18 September, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 25 September, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 2 October, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 9 October, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 16 October, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 23 October, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 30 October, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 6 November, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 13 November, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

UTC
Sat 18 September, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 25 September, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 2 October, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 9 October, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 16 October, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 23 October, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 30 October, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 6 November, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sat 13 November, 2021 @ 9:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Hard Vocal Trance/Hard House/Donk/90s Pop/90s Dance/Dubstep/Drum and Bass/Industrial/Rock and Metal in small doses.
 Hosted by:

DJ Screaminfu

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Live Loud and Proud shows are mostly mixed live using whatever songs look shiny to me at the time. For the main mix I tend to cover my favourites from hard vocal trance, hard house and a bit of donk. Basically your summer holiday dance music you'd hear in clubs. When not in a live mix, I often play 90s pop and dance, a little dubstep, drum and bass, a smidge of industrial, occasional rock or metal. I hope you enjoy the shows!

Current & Upcoming Events

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 1d 0h 25m @ 8:00 PM, September 18 UTC

Cosy Corner
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 2h 25m @ 10:00 PM, September 18 UTC

Talk Like a Pirate Party!
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 22h 25m @ 6:00 PM, September 19 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 2h 25m @ 10:00 PM, September 19 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.