Logo

Wed 19 January, 2022 @ 4:57 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sat 22 January, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 29 January, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 5 February, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 12 February, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 19 February, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 26 February, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 5 March, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 12 March, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Sat 19 March, 2022 @ 4:00 PM

UTC
Sat 22 January, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 29 January, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 5 February, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 12 February, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 19 February, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 26 February, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 5 March, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 12 March, 2022 @ 9:00 PM
Sat 19 March, 2022 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Hard Vocal Trance/Hard House/Donk/90s Pop/90s Dance/Dubstep/Drum and Bass/Industrial/Rock and Metal in small doses.
 Hosted by:

DJ Screaminfu

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Live Loud and Proud shows are mostly mixed live using whatever songs look shiny to me at the time. For the main mix I tend to cover my favourites from hard vocal trance, hard house and a bit of donk. Basically your summer holiday dance music you'd hear in clubs. When not in a live mix, I often play 90s pop and dance, a little dubstep, drum and bass, a smidge of industrial, occasional rock or metal. I hope you enjoy the shows!

Current & Upcoming Events

Starrstruck
 DJ Luckystarr
 In 1h 2m @ 6:00 PM, January 19 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 17h 2m @ 10:00 AM, January 21 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 3d 4h 2m @ 9:00 PM, January 22 UTC

Cosy Corner
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 6h 2m @ 11:00 PM, January 22 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.