Logo

Thu 23 May, 2019 @ 11:55 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 24 May, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 31 May, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 7 June, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 14 June, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 21 June, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 28 June, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 5 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 12 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 19 July, 2019 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 24 May, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 31 May, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 7 June, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 14 June, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 21 June, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 28 June, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 5 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 12 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 19 July, 2019 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 11h 4m @ 11:00 AM, May 24 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 19h 4m @ 7:00 PM, May 25 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 1h 34m @ 1:30 AM, May 26 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 20h 4m @ 8:00 PM, May 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.