Logo

Wed 29 January, 2020 @ 12:17 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 31 January, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 7 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 14 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 21 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 28 February, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 6 March, 2020 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 13 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 20 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 27 March, 2020 @ 6:00 AM

UTC
Fri 31 January, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 7 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 14 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 21 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 28 February, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 6 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 13 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 20 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 27 March, 2020 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 Now! 1h 42m remaining!

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 18h 42m @ 7:00 PM, January 30 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 9h 42m @ 10:00 AM, January 31 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 4d 2h 12m @ 2:30 AM, February 2 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.