Logo

Thu 23 February, 2017 @ 1:51 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 24 February, 2017 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 3 March, 2017 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 10 March, 2017 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 17 March, 2017 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 24 March, 2017 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 31 March, 2017 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 7 April, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 14 April, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 21 April, 2017 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 24 February, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 3 March, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 10 March, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 17 March, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 24 March, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 31 March, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 7 April, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 14 April, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 21 April, 2017 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 5h 8m @ 7:00 PM, February 23 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 20h 8m @ 10:00 AM, February 24 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 11h 8m @ 1:00 AM, February 25 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 10h 38m @ 12:30 AM, February 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Doomtree
2. David Bowie
3. AC/DC
4. Aerosmith
5. Alice Cooper
6. Alice In Chains
7. Combichrist
8. Dark Tranquillity
9. Electric Light Orchestra
10. Nitzer Ebb

 Top played artists this month

1. Alice Cooper
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. David Bowie
4. Combichrist
5. Front Line Assembly
6. The Beatles
7. AC/DC
8. Dark Tranquillity
9. Doomtree
10. Pet Shop Boys