Logo

Wed 30 November, 2022 @ 5:06 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 2 December, 2022 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 9 December, 2022 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 16 December, 2022 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 23 December, 2022 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 30 December, 2022 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 6 January, 2023 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 13 January, 2023 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 20 January, 2023 @ 5:00 AM
Fri 27 January, 2023 @ 5:00 AM

UTC
Fri 2 December, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 9 December, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 16 December, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 23 December, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 30 December, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 6 January, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 13 January, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 20 January, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 27 January, 2023 @ 10:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (5:00 AM - 8:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 4h 53m @ 10:00 AM, December 2 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 3d 15h 53m @ 9:00 PM, December 3 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4d 14h 53m @ 8:00 PM, December 4 UTC

Unity of the Rose's 21st Anniversary Party!
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4d 15h 53m @ 9:00 PM, December 4 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.