Logo

Wed 25 April, 2018 @ 2:15 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 27 April, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 4 May, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 11 May, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 18 May, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 25 May, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 1 June, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 8 June, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 15 June, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 22 June, 2018 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 27 April, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 4 May, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 11 May, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 18 May, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 25 May, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 1 June, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 8 June, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 15 June, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 22 June, 2018 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 3h 44m @ 6:00 PM, April 26 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 20h 44m @ 11:00 AM, April 27 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 9h 44m @ 12:00 AM, April 28 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 11h 14m @ 1:30 AM, April 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.