Logo

Thu 21 March, 2019 @ 8:48 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 22 March, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 29 March, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 5 April, 2019 @ 6:00 AM
Fri 12 April, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 19 April, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 26 April, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 3 May, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 10 May, 2019 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 17 May, 2019 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 22 March, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 29 March, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 5 April, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Fri 12 April, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 19 April, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 26 April, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 3 May, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 10 May, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 17 May, 2019 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (6:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 9h 11m @ 6:00 PM, March 21 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 1h 11m @ 10:00 AM, March 22 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 10h 11m @ 7:00 PM, March 23 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 16h 41m @ 1:30 AM, March 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.