Logo

Thu 25 May, 2017 @ 8:06 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 26 May, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 2 June, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 9 June, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 16 June, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 23 June, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 30 June, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 7 July, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 14 July, 2017 @ 7:00 AM
Fri 21 July, 2017 @ 7:00 AM

UTC
Fri 26 May, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 2 June, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 9 June, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 16 June, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 23 June, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 30 June, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 7 July, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 14 July, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Fri 21 July, 2017 @ 11:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Any
 Hosted by:

DJ Shigy   (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Its the Odd End of Gridstream hosted by an aussie. You can be sure to hear some music. This show is not focused on a particular genre, although there is bound to be some aussie music in there.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 Now! 53m remaining!

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 14h 53m @ 11:00 AM, May 26 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 3h 53m @ 12:00 AM, May 27 UTC

Advisors of Rubi-Ka Expo
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 21h 53m @ 6:00 PM, May 27 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Dark Tranquillity
2. Apocalyptica
3. Doomtree
4. Enemy on Tape
5. AC/DC
6. Alice In Chains
7. All That Remains
8. Anthrax
9. Assemblage 23
10. Blancmange

 Top played artists this month

1. AC/DC
2. David Bowie
3. Dark Tranquillity
4. Electric Light Orchestra
5. Front Line Assembly
6. The Beatles
7. Doomtree
8. Alice Cooper
9. Anthrax
10. Combichrist