Logo

Wed 24 April, 2024 @ 12:01 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 27 April, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 4 May, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 11 May, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 18 May, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 25 May, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 1 June, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 8 June, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 15 June, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
Sat 22 June, 2024 @ 1:00 PM

UTC
Sat 27 April, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 4 May, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 11 May, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 18 May, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 25 May, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 1 June, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 8 June, 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Sat 15 June, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Sat 22 June, 2024 @ 5:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Dance/Trance/90s/Pop
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Blissful Elevations is the show for your dance/trance/pop music delights. DJ Gemmikins will be bringing you the best and unusual music from 90s to modern Top 40s and will be giggling along the way for sure!

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 22h 58m @ 11:00 AM, April 26 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 3d 4h 58m @ 5:00 PM, April 27 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 3d 7h 58m @ 8:00 PM, April 27 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 3d 11h 58m @ 12:00 AM, April 28 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.