Logo

Fri 3 December, 2021 @ 9:39 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 5 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 12 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 19 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 26 December, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 2 January, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 9 January, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 16 January, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 23 January, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 30 January, 2022 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sun 5 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 12 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 19 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 26 December, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 2 January, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 9 January, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 16 January, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 23 January, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 30 January, 2022 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Dance/Trance/90s/Pop
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Blissful Elevations is the show for your dance/trance/pop music delights. DJ Gemmikins will be bringing you the best and unusual music from 90s to modern Top 40s and will be giggling along the way for sure!

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 20m @ 10:00 AM, December 3 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 1d 11h 20m @ 9:00 PM, December 4 UTC

Cosy Corner
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 13h 20m @ 11:00 PM, December 4 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 10h 20m @ 8:00 PM, December 5 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.