Logo

Fri 22 January, 2021 @ 6:36 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 24 January, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 31 January, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 7 February, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 14 February, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 21 February, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 28 February, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 7 March, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 14 March, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
Sun 21 March, 2021 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sun 24 January, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 31 January, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 7 February, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 14 February, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 21 February, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 28 February, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 7 March, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sun 14 March, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Sun 21 March, 2021 @ 7:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Dance/Trance/90s/Pop
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Blissful Elevations is the show for your dance/trance/pop music delights. DJ Gemmikins will be bringing you the best and unusual music from 90s to modern Top 40s and will be giggling along the way for sure!

Current & Upcoming Events

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 1h 23m @ 8:00 PM, January 24 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 2d 8h 23m @ 3:00 AM, January 25 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.