Logo

Fri 21 September, 2018 @ 11:01 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 23 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 30 September, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 October, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 4 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 11 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 18 November, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 24 September, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 October, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 5 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 12 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 19 November, 2018 @ 3:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 58m @ 12:00 AM, September 22 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 19h 58m @ 7:00 PM, September 22 UTC

Pirate Party 2018
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 20h 58m @ 8:00 PM, September 22 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 1d 2h 28m @ 1:30 AM, September 23 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.