Logo

Thu 30 March, 2017 @ 10:41 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 2 April, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 April, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 April, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 23 April, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 30 April, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 May, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 May, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 May, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 May, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 3 April, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 10 April, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 17 April, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 24 April, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 May, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 May, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 May, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 May, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 May, 2017 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 7h 18m @ 6:00 PM, March 30 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 23h 18m @ 10:00 AM, March 31 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 1d 13h 18m @ 12:00 AM, April 1 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 14h 48m @ 1:30 AM, April 2 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Dark Tranquillity
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. Madness
4. Aerosmith
5. Alice Cooper
6. Chevelle
7. Children Of Bodom
8. Clutch
9. Combichrist
10. Def Leppard

 Top played artists this month

1. Alice Cooper
2. Electric Light Orchestra
3. Front Line Assembly
4. AC/DC
5. Children Of Bodom
6. The Beatles
7. Weird Al Yankovic
8. David Bowie
9. Alestorm
10. Dark Tranquillity