Logo

Fri 17 September, 2021 @ 6:27 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 19 September, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 26 September, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 3 October, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 10 October, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 17 October, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 24 October, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 31 October, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 November, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 November, 2021 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 20 September, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 27 September, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 4 October, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 11 October, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 18 October, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 25 October, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 November, 2021 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 November, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 15 November, 2021 @ 3:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 1d 1h 32m @ 8:00 PM, September 18 UTC

Cosy Corner
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 3h 32m @ 10:00 PM, September 18 UTC

Talk Like a Pirate Party!
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 23h 32m @ 6:00 PM, September 19 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 3h 32m @ 10:00 PM, September 19 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.