Logo

Fri 5 June, 2020 @ 1:52 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 7 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 June, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 5 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 26 July, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 August, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 8 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 6 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 27 July, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 3 August, 2020 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 9h 7m @ 11:00 AM, June 5 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 3d 0h 7m @ 2:00 AM, June 8 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 4d 21h 7m @ 11:00 PM, June 9 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.