Logo

Thu 23 May, 2019 @ 10:43 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 26 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 2 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 9 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 16 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 23 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 30 June, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 July, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 July, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 July, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 27 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 3 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 10 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 17 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 24 June, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 July, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 July, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 July, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 July, 2019 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 12h 16m @ 11:00 AM, May 24 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 20h 16m @ 7:00 PM, May 25 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 2h 46m @ 1:30 AM, May 26 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 21h 16m @ 8:00 PM, May 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.