Logo

Fri 3 April, 2020 @ 3:56 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 5 April, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 April, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 April, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 26 April, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 3 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 10 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 17 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 24 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 31 May, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 6 April, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 April, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 April, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 27 April, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 4 May, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 11 May, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 18 May, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 25 May, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 June, 2020 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 1d 9h 33m @ 1:30 AM, April 5 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 2d 10h 3m @ 2:00 AM, April 6 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 4d 7h 3m @ 11:00 PM, April 7 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.