Logo

Wed 26 July, 2017 @ 2:27 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 30 July, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 6 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 13 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 20 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 27 August, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 3 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 10 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 17 September, 2017 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 31 July, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 7 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 14 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 21 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 28 August, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 4 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 11 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 18 September, 2017 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 3h 32m @ 6:00 PM, July 27 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 20h 32m @ 11:00 AM, July 28 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 9h 32m @ 12:00 AM, July 29 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 11h 2m @ 1:30 AM, July 30 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. AC/DC
2. Front Line Assembly
3. Nine Inch Nails
4. Alice In Chains
5. Apoptygma Berzerk
6. Blue Stahli
7. Breaking Benjamin
8. Chimaira
9. Dark Tranquillity
10. New Order

 Top played artists this month

1. The Beatles
2. Queen
3. Cascada
4. Pink
5. The Living End
6. AC/DC
7. Alestorm
8. Alice Cooper
9. 28 Days
10. David Bowie