Logo

Sun 25 October, 2020 @ 1:28 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 25 October, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 1 November, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 8 November, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 15 November, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 22 November, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 29 November, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 6 December, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 13 December, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 20 December, 2020 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 26 October, 2020 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 2 November, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 9 November, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 16 November, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 23 November, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 30 November, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 7 December, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 14 December, 2020 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 21 December, 2020 @ 3:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

BONE rattling Halloween BOO Bash and Blood Drive RK5
 Multiple DJs
 Now! 3h 31m remaining!

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 17h 31m @ 7:00 PM, October 25 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 18h 31m @ 8:00 PM, October 25 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1d 0h 31m @ 2:00 AM, October 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.