Logo

Thu 21 March, 2019 @ 7:26 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sun 24 March, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 31 March, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 April, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 5 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 12 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 19 May, 2019 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 25 March, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 1 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 8 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 15 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 22 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 29 April, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 6 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 13 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 20 May, 2019 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EDT)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 10h 33m @ 6:00 PM, March 21 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 2h 33m @ 10:00 AM, March 22 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 11h 33m @ 7:00 PM, March 23 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 18h 3m @ 1:30 AM, March 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.