Logo

Fri 15 January, 2021 @ 10:51 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 17 January, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 24 January, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 31 January, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 February, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 February, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 21 February, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 February, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 7 March, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 14 March, 2021 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 18 January, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 25 January, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 1 February, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 8 February, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 15 February, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 22 February, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 1 March, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 8 March, 2021 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 15 March, 2021 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 21h 8m @ 8:00 PM, January 17 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 2d 4h 8m @ 3:00 AM, January 18 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.