Logo

Sat 20 January, 2018 @ 5:12 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sun 21 January, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 28 January, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 4 February, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 11 February, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 18 February, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 25 February, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 4 March, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 11 March, 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Sun 18 March, 2018 @ 10:00 PM

UTC
Mon 22 January, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 29 January, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 5 February, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 12 February, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 19 February, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 26 February, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 5 March, 2018 @ 3:00 AM
Mon 12 March, 2018 @ 2:00 AM
Mon 19 March, 2018 @ 2:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Kermie   (10:00 PM - 12:00 AM EST)

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Come listen to Kermie's crazy collection of music.

Current & Upcoming Events

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 9h 17m @ 2:30 AM, January 21 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 1d 3h 47m @ 9:00 PM, January 21 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1d 9h 47m @ 3:00 AM, January 22 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 3d 6h 47m @ 12:00 AM, January 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Arch Enemy
2. David Bowie
3. Pet Shop Boys
4. Skinny Puppy
5. VNV Nation
6. Apollo 440
7. bauhaus
8. Bon Jovi
9. Concrete Blonde
10. Electric Light Orchestra

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. David Bowie
3. Front Line Assembly
4. AC/DC
5. Weird Al Yankovic
6. Alice Cooper
7. Daft Punk
8. Alestorm
9. Assemblage 23
10. VNV Nation