Logo

Fri 21 September, 2018 @ 11:07 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Tue 25 September, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 2 October, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 9 October, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 16 October, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 23 October, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 30 October, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 6 November, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 13 November, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Tue 25 September, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 2 October, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 9 October, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 16 October, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 23 October, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Tue 30 October, 2018 @ 11:00 PM
Wed 7 November, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 14 November, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 52m @ 12:00 AM, September 22 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 19h 52m @ 7:00 PM, September 22 UTC

Pirate Party 2018
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 20h 52m @ 8:00 PM, September 22 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 1d 2h 22m @ 1:30 AM, September 23 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.