Logo

Sun 19 November, 2017 @ 5:56 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Tue 21 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 28 November, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 5 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 12 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 19 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 26 December, 2017 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 2 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 9 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
Tue 16 January, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

UTC
Wed 22 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 29 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 6 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 13 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 20 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 27 December, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 3 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 10 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Wed 17 January, 2018 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Dharzee

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
DJ Dharzee bring you his own unique blend of upbeat rock, big band/swing and the bizarre with his Big Hair Ball on Tuesday nights!

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 9h 3m @ 3:00 AM, November 20 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 6h 3m @ 12:00 AM, November 22 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 4d 1h 3m @ 7:00 PM, November 23 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Ben Folds Five
2. Cascada
3. Front Line Assembly
4. Pink
5. The Beatles
6. The Living End
7. The Offspring
8. 28 Days
9. A Perfect Circle
10. ABBA

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Front Line Assembly
3. Dark Tranquillity
4. AC/DC
5. David Bowie
6. Alice Cooper
7. Alice In Chains
8. VNV Nation
9. Apoptygma Berzerk
10. Assemblage 23