Logo

Mon 25 June, 2018 @ 4:06 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Thu 28 June, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 5 July, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 12 July, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 19 July, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 26 July, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 2 August, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 9 August, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 16 August, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 23 August, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

UTC
Thu 28 June, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 5 July, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 12 July, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 19 July, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 26 July, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 2 August, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 9 August, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 16 August, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 23 August, 2018 @ 6:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Sunserro

 Server/Realm:
Varies (AO or TSW)

Event description:
Pop leads to rock. Rock leads to metal. Metal...leads to the dark side. Join DJ Sunserro for a mix of all four.

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 18h 53m @ 11:00 PM, June 26 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 13h 53m @ 6:00 PM, June 28 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 4d 6h 53m @ 11:00 AM, June 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.