Logo

Wed 25 April, 2018 @ 2:14 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Thu 26 April, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 3 May, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 10 May, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 17 May, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 24 May, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 31 May, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 7 June, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 14 June, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 21 June, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

UTC
Thu 26 April, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 3 May, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 10 May, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 17 May, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 24 May, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 31 May, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 7 June, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 14 June, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Thu 21 June, 2018 @ 6:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Sunserro

 Server/Realm:
Varies (AO or TSW)

Event description:
Pop leads to rock. Rock leads to metal. Metal...leads to the dark side. Join DJ Sunserro for a mix of all four.

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 1d 3h 45m @ 6:00 PM, April 26 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 20h 45m @ 11:00 AM, April 27 UTC

Boundaries Unknown
 DJ Joanwilder
 In 2d 9h 45m @ 12:00 AM, April 28 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 11h 15m @ 1:30 AM, April 29 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.