Logo

Mon 18 January, 2021 @ 5:02 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Thu 21 January, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 28 January, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 4 February, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 11 February, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 18 February, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 25 February, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 4 March, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 11 March, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Thu 18 March, 2021 @ 2:00 PM

UTC
Thu 21 January, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 28 January, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 4 February, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 11 February, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 18 February, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 25 February, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 4 March, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 11 March, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Thu 18 March, 2021 @ 6:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
3h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Sunserro

 Server/Realm:
Varies (AO or TSW)

Event description:
Pop leads to rock. Rock leads to metal. Metal...leads to the dark side. Join DJ Sunserro for a mix of all four.

Current & Upcoming Events

Starrstruck
 DJ Luckystarr
 In 2d 0h 57m @ 6:00 PM, January 20 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 1h 57m @ 7:00 PM, January 21 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 3d 16h 57m @ 10:00 AM, January 22 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.