Logo

Thu 24 October, 2019 @ 6:07 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 26 October, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 16 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 23 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 30 November, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 7 December, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 14 December, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 21 December, 2019 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 27 October, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 3 November, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 10 November, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 17 November, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 24 November, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 1 December, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 8 December, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 15 December, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 22 December, 2019 @ 2:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 11h 52m @ 6:00 PM, October 24 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 3h 52m @ 10:00 AM, October 25 UTC

FANGtastically, Frightful Halloween Boo Bash and Blood Drive!
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 13h 52m @ 8:00 PM, October 26 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 19h 22m @ 1:30 AM, October 27 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.