Logo

Fri 20 July, 2018 @ 10:06 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 21 July, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 28 July, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 4 August, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 11 August, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 18 August, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 25 August, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 1 September, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 8 September, 2018 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 15 September, 2018 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 22 July, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 29 July, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 5 August, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 12 August, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 19 August, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 26 August, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 2 September, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 9 September, 2018 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 16 September, 2018 @ 1:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 20h 53m @ 7:00 PM, July 21 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 1d 3h 23m @ 1:30 AM, July 22 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 2d 3h 53m @ 2:00 AM, July 23 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 4d 0h 53m @ 11:00 PM, July 24 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.