Logo

Thu 17 January, 2019 @ 9:49 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sat 19 January, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 26 January, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 February, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 February, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 16 February, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 23 February, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 2 March, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 9 March, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 16 March, 2019 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 20 January, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 27 January, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 3 February, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 10 February, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 17 February, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 24 February, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 3 March, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 10 March, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Sun 17 March, 2019 @ 1:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 9h 10m @ 7:00 PM, January 17 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 0h 10m @ 10:00 AM, January 18 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 2d 10h 10m @ 8:00 PM, January 19 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 2d 16h 40m @ 2:30 AM, January 20 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.