Logo

Tue 16 July, 2019 @ 1:13 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Sat 20 July, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 27 July, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 3 August, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 10 August, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 17 August, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 24 August, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 31 August, 2019 @ 9:30 PM
Sat 7 September, 2019 @ 9:30 PM

UTC
Sun 21 July, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 28 July, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 4 August, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 11 August, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 18 August, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 25 August, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 1 September, 2019 @ 1:30 AM
Sun 8 September, 2019 @ 1:30 AM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ DaddyLes

 Server/Realm:
Undefined

Event description:
-

Current & Upcoming Events

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 9h 46m @ 11:00 PM, July 16 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 2d 4h 46m @ 6:00 PM, July 18 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 2d 21h 46m @ 11:00 AM, July 19 UTC

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4d 5h 46m @ 7:00 PM, July 20 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.