Logo

Sun 26 June, 2022 @ 2:03 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Wed 29 June, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 6 July, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 13 July, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 20 July, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 27 July, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 3 August, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 10 August, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 17 August, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wed 24 August, 2022 @ 1:00 PM

UTC
Wed 29 June, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 6 July, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 13 July, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 20 July, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 27 July, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 3 August, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 10 August, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 17 August, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Wed 24 August, 2022 @ 5:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
1h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Luckystarr

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Metal, Punk, and everything nice. These were the music genres chosen to create Starrstruck with DJ Luckystarr, a show with something for everyone including the Pirates & Vikings.

Current & Upcoming Events

Blissful Elevations
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 4h 56m @ 7:00 PM, June 26 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Gemmikins
 In 5h 56m @ 8:00 PM, June 26 UTC

Live, Loud and Proud
 DJ Screaminfu
 In 5h 56m @ 8:00 PM, June 26 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 11h 56m @ 2:00 AM, June 27 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.