Logo

Wed 13 November, 2019 @ 7:34 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Sat 4 January, 2020 @ 3:00 PM

UTC
Sat 4 January, 2020 @ 8:00 PM


 Estimated duration:
2h 0m

 Genre:
Any!
 Hosted by:

DJ Gemmikins

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
The Green Cloaks is a group of AO Roleplayers who are working in the AO community to discuss all sorts RP in a meeting every first Saturday bi-monthly. They have set up a party after their meetings that you may join and come ask about what is involved to be party of their group!

Current & Upcoming Events

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 23h 25m @ 7:00 PM, November 14 UTC

Shigy's Odd End
 DJ Shigy
 In 1d 14h 25m @ 10:00 AM, November 15 UTC

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 3d 6h 55m @ 2:30 AM, November 17 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.