Logo

Sat 17 November, 2018 @ 1:14 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 23 November, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 30 November, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 7 December, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 14 December, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 21 December, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 28 December, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 4 January, 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 11 January, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 24 November, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 1 December, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 8 December, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 15 December, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 22 December, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 29 December, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 5 January, 2019 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 12 January, 2019 @ 1:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 13h 15m @ 2:30 AM, November 18 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1d 13h 45m @ 3:00 AM, November 19 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 3d 10h 45m @ 12:00 AM, November 21 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

No data available.

 Top played artists this month

No data available.