Logo

Sat 23 September, 2017 @ 9:16 AM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -04:00) Eastern Daylight Time
Fri 29 September, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 6 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 13 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 20 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 27 October, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 3 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 10 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 17 November, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 30 September, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 7 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 14 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 21 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 28 October, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 4 November, 2017 @ 12:00 AM
Sat 11 November, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 18 November, 2017 @ 1:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Missing Time
 DJ DaddyLes
 In 16h 13m @ 1:30 AM, September 24 UTC

MMOATP (Massive Monthly Online ARK & Testers Party)
 DJ Dharzee
 In 1d 10h 43m @ 8:00 PM, September 24 UTC

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 1d 16h 43m @ 2:00 AM, September 25 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 3d 13h 43m @ 11:00 PM, September 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. David Bowie
2. The Eagles
3. Train
4. Alice Cooper
5. Dead Kennedys
6. Disturbed
7. Electric Light Orchestra
8. Rock Sugar
9. Scooter
10. A Perfect Circle

 Top played artists this month

1. Electric Light Orchestra
2. Front Line Assembly
3. David Bowie
4. Alice Cooper
5. Dark Tranquillity
6. AC/DC
7. Depeche Mode
8. Arch Enemy
9. Pet Shop Boys
10. Combichrist