Logo

Sun 22 January, 2017 @ 10:16 PM
UTC/GMT (Greenwich Standard Time)


 Start date & time:

(UTC -05:00) Eastern Standard Time
Fri 27 January, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 3 February, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 10 February, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 17 February, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 24 February, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 3 March, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 10 March, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Fri 17 March, 2017 @ 8:00 PM

UTC
Sat 28 January, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 4 February, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 11 February, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 18 February, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 25 February, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 4 March, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 11 March, 2017 @ 1:00 AM
Sat 18 March, 2017 @ 12:00 AM


 Estimated duration:
5h 0m

 Genre:
Not specified
 Hosted by:

DJ Joanwilder

 Server/Realm:
Rubi-Ka (Anarchy Online)

Event description:
Boundaries Unknown is all about the randomness! You can expect anything from Cab Calloway to Brooks & Dunn to Sepultura. Hosted by DJ Joanwilder.

Current & Upcoming Events

Kermies Krazy Corner
 DJ Kermie
 In 4h 43m @ 3:00 AM, January 23 UTC

Permanent Midnight
 DJ Oubliette
 In 1d 4h 43m @ 3:00 AM, January 24 UTC

Big Hair Ball
 DJ Dharzee
 In 2d 1h 43m @ 12:00 AM, January 25 UTC

Dark Side of the Sun
 DJ Sunserro
 In 3d 20h 43m @ 7:00 PM, January 26 UTC

GSP Statistics

 Longest continuous DJ session

1. Ashval55h 00m
2. Stefano51h 06m
3. Dynamiks43h 36m
4. Drexlore29h 00m
5. Lykeios27h 30m

 Top played artists 24h

1. Children Of Bodom
2. David Bowie
3. Doomtree
4. Alestorm
5. Nine Inch Nails
6. 10,000 Maniacs
7. AC/DC
8. Alabama Shakes
9. Alice Cooper
10. Alice In Chains

 Top played artists this month

1. The Beatles
2. The Living End
3. AC/DC
4. David Bowie
5. The Flying Pickets
6. Queen
7. Alestorm
8. Pink
9. Black Sabbath
10. Cascada